2015 Pro Bowl Rosters; Buffalo Bills All On Same Team


The Buffalo Bills are being represented by three players in the Pro Bowl, that is set to take place this weekend.  In fact the Buffalo Bills are being represented by the three same pro bowlers as last year.  The only difference this year is that Marcell Dareus was selected into the pro bowl and last year he was selected as an alternate.  Both Kyle Williams and Mario Williams were both selected into the pro bowl both years.

Live Feed

Dalton Kincaid: Grading the Bills' No. 25 overall NFL Draft pick
Dalton Kincaid: Grading the Bills' No. 25 overall NFL Draft pick /

Saturday Blitz

  • Brady's final mock 2023 NFL Draft: HOU, TEN get their QB'sWith the First Pick
  • 2023 NFL Draft: Official Draft Week full two-round mockFanSided
  • NFL Power Rankings based on Super Bowl Odds Prior to 2023 NFL DraftBetsided
  • 3 teams that should trade down in the 2023 NFL Draft to improve Super Bowl oddsFanSided
  • Bills: Predicting primetime TV games for 2023FanSided
  • The Pro Bowl draft happened over the past two days, beginning on Wednesday, which is when most of the players were drafted.  THe number 1 overall pick…that went to Andrew Luck of the Indianapolis Colts.

    The Captains for this year are Michael Irving, with the coach being Jason Garrett and Chris Carter with the coach being John Harbaugh.

    The Buffalo Bills had all of their players drafted by Chris Carter and will all be on the same line.  Mario Williams was draft by Team Carter on Wednesday as the 9th overall pick.  Both Kyle Williams and Marcell Dareus were selected by the Captain, on Tuesday while the selections on Wednesday were live and broadcasted on TV.

    Here is a list of players for both teams.

    "TEAM IRVINCaptain: Michael Irvin.Coach: Jason Garrett, Dallas.OffenseQuarterbacks: Tony Romo, Dallas; Matt Ryan, Atlanta; Matthew Stafford, Detroit.Running backs: C.J. Anderson, Denver; Mark Ingram, New Orleans, DeMarco Murray, Dallas (captain).Wide receivers: Odell Beckham Jr., New York Giants; Golden Tate, Detroit;Emmanuel Sanders, Denver; Randall Cobb, Green Bay.Tight ends: Jimmy Graham, New Orleans; Jason Witten, Dallas.Fullback: Marcel Reece, Oakland.Tackles: Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Tyron Smith, Dallas; Trent Wiliams, Washington.Guards: Kyle Long, Chicago; Zach Martin, Dallas; Marshall Yanda, Baltimore.Centers: Travis Frederick, Dallas; Nick Mangold, New York Jets.DefenseDefensive ends: Robert Quinn, St. Louis; Cameron Wake, Miami; DeMarcus Ware, Denver.Defensive tackles: Geno Atkins, Cincinnati; Aaron Donald, St. Louis; Sheldon Richardson, New York Jets.Outside linebackers: Elvis Dumervil, Baltimore; Clay Matthews, Green Bay;Von Miller, Denver.Inside linebackers: Luke Kuechly, Carolina; D’Qwell Jackson, Indianapolis.Cornerbacks: Vontae Davis, Indianapolis; Brent Grimes, Miami; Joe Haden, Cleveland; Chris Harris Jr., Denver.Safeties: Eric Weddle, San Diego, Mike Adams, Indianapolis; T.J. Ward, Denver.Special teamsPunter: Kevin Huber, Cincinnati.Placekicker: Adam Vinatieri, Indianapolis.Return specialist: Darren Sproles, Philadelphia.Special-teamer: Darrell Stuckey, San Diego.Long-snapper: L.P. Ladouceur, Dallas or Jon Dorenbos, Philadelphia.TEAM CARTERCaptain: Cris Carter.Coach: John Harbaugh, Baltimore.OffenseQuarterbacks: Andrew Luck, Indianapolis; Drew Brees, New Orleans; Andy Dalton, Cincinnati.Running backs: Jamaal Charles, Kansas City; Justin Forsett, Baltimore;Alfred Morris, Washington.Wide receivers: A.J. Green, Cincinnati; T.Y. Hilton, Indianapolis; Jordy Nelson, Green Bay; Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh (captain).Tight ends: Martellus Bennett, Chicago; Greg Olsen, Carolina.Fullback: John Kuhn, Green Bay.Tackles: Joe Staley, San Francisco; Duane Brown, Houston; Ryan Clady, Denver.Guards: Evan Mathis, Philadelphia; Mike Pouncey, Miami; Josh Sitton, Green Bay.Centers: Jason Kelce, Philadelphia; Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh.DefenseDefensive ends: J.J. Watt, Houston (captain); Mario Williams, Buffalo; Calais Campbell, Arizona.Interior defensive linemen: Marcell Dareus, Buffalo; Dontari Poe, Kansas City;Kyle Williams, Buffalo.Outside linebackers: Justin Houston, Kansas City; Connor Barwin, Philadelphia; Tamba Hali, Kansas City.Inside linebackers: C.J. Mosley, Baltimore; Lawrence Timmons, Pittsburgh.Cornerbacks: Patrick Peterson, Arizona; Aqib Talib, Denver; Antonio Cromartie, Arizona; Sam Shields, Green Bay.Safeties: Antoine Bethea, San Francisco; Glover Quin, Detroit; Donte Whitner, Cleveland.Special teamsPunter: Pat McAfee, Indianapolis.Placekicker: Cody Parkey, Philadelphia.Return specialist: Devin Hester, Atlanta.Special-teamer: Justin Bethel, Arizona.Long-snapper: L.P. Ladouceur, Dallas or Jon Dorenbos, Philadelphia.– Profootballtalk.com"

    You can take a look at the top 43 players drafted during the live broadcast on Wednesday and also the selection from Tuesday and the players taken from each Captain here.

    Next: Buffalo Bills Need To Draft Tevin Coleman