Team Captains Announced

Congratulations to Trent Edwards, Lee Evans, Chris Kelsay, Marcus Stroud, Brian Moorman and George Wilson for becoming this season’s team captains.

Next Bills Game View full schedule »
Sunday, Sep 2828 Sep12:00at Houston TexansBuy Tickets

Tags: Brian Moorman Chris Kelsay George Wilson Lee Evans Marcus Stroud Trent Edwards

comments powered by Disqus